home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Tasmanian Craft Fair
Rotary Function Centre
Learn to Swim
Rotary-Pratt Foundation
Exchange Programs
Youth Programs
Vocational Programs
Five Avenues of Service
Recent Activities
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Friend of Rotary
Wild Wood
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Deloraine Rotary Officers:

President: Maree Matanle
President-Elect: Ann Forsyth


Roy Axelsen


Bev Ritchie

Past President:      Gayle Plunkett




Tasmanian Craft Fair: Lesley Dare
Youth Service: Lois Catchlove
International Service:   Paul Hartley
Club Service: Ann Forsyth
Community Service: Rob van der Elst
Membership & PR Peter Griffin
Vocational Service: Stephanie Johnston